arrow-bold-down truck info text grid triangle-down

Contact Us

Contact Us


Sales Team


Area Business Managers Job Title Mobile Email
Peter Bland Business Development Manager - Newcastle 0437 337 649 pbland@flavourcreations.com.au
George Gorgi Business Development Manager – NSW 0430 119 547 ggorgi@flavourcreations.com.au
Alisha Saini Business Development Manager - NSW 0417 225 099 asaini@flavourcreations.com.au
Margaret Alexander Country Manager - NZ + 64 272 266 939 malexander@flavourcreations.co.nz
Suzi Dubois Senior Business Development Manager 0498 230 804 sdubois@flavourcreations.com.au
Hanna Fassi Business Development Manager - North Brisbane & Sunshine Coast 0437 729 672 hfassi@flavourcreations.com.au
Bernadette Kerr Business Development Manager - Far North QLD 0438 796 987 bkerr@flavourcreations.com.au
Adele Thomas Business Development Manager - South West QLD 0499 559 566 athomas@flavourcreations.com.au
Corrie Levi Business Development Manager – SA 0429 538 110 clevi@flavourcreations.com.au
Janetta Wiig Senior Business Development Manager - VIC 0477 558 823 jwiig@flavourcreations.com.au
Emily Ashby Business Development Manager – VIC 0448 107 173 eashby@flavourcreations.com.au
Melanie Kuser Business Development Manager - WA 0409 121 441 mkuser@flavourcreations.com.au
Emmi Smith Business Development Manager – NSW/ ACT 0430594830 esmith@flavourcreations.com.au
Emmi Smith Business Development Manager – NSW/ ACT 0430594830 esmith@flavourcreations.com.au
Cathie Watts Head of Sales 0499 226 333 cwatts@flavourcreations.com.au
Cathie Watts Head of Sales 0499 226 333 cwatts@flavourcreations.com.au
Cathie Watts Head of Sales 0499 226 333 cwatts@flavourcreations.com.au
Sarah Wells Business Development Manager – SA/NT 0488 444 890 swells@flavourcreations
Sarah Wells Business Development Manager – SA/NT 0488 444 890 swells@flavourcreations
Zahra Adem Business Development Manager - VIC/TAS 0427 126 077 zadem@flavourcreations.com.au
Zahra Adem Business Development Manager - VIC/TAS 0427 126 077 zadem@flavourcreations.com.au
Pamela Akenson Regional Sales Manager (WA, NSW/ACT, VIC, TAS) 0474444778 pakenson@flavourcreations.com.au
Pamela Akenson Regional Sales Manager (WA, NSW/ACT, VIC, TAS) 0474444778 pakenson@flavourcreations.com.au

Certifications


Flavour Creations is a fully HACCP certified facility and is authorised to produce:

Subscribe to newsletter


Careers


We offer a strong and expanding product portfolio, with excellent branding and positioning in the market. It’s rare to find an established company at the forefront of Australian manufacturing creating so many opportunities.

Apply Now careers@flavourcreations.com.au

Read More